## CENTRAL RAILWAY SCHOOL & JR COLLEGE KALYAN CLASS-XI SCI RESULT OF ACADEMIC YEAR 2021

DATE:01.04.2021

R.N	NAME OF THE STUDENT	RESULT
1	ANANYIKA DESHPANDE	PASSED & PROMOTED
2	AAKANSHA THAKUR	PASSED & PROMOTED
3	AMRITA KUMARI PATEL	PASSED & PROMOTED
4	ANUSHKA MENON	PASSED & PROMOTED
		PASSED & PROMOTED
5	DIKSHA BODHI	PASSED & PROMOTED
6	ESHA MEHTA	PASSED & PROMOTED
7	GAURI SARKAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
8	GAYATRI BHURGUDA	PASSED & PROMOTED
9	HARSHITA SHUKLA	
10	JANVI CHANDEKAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
11	KHUSHI MANSOORI	PASSED & PROMOTED
12	MRUDULA WARANGE	PASSED & PROMOTED
13	PINKI MAHOR	PASSED & PROMOTED
14	PRERNA BODHI	PASSED & PROMOTED
15	RADHIKA JADHAV	PASSED & PROMOTED
16	SAPNA RAM	PASSED & PROMOTED
17	SHWETA MAURYA	PASSED & PROMOTED
18	SNEHA CHOUHAN	PASSED & PROMOTED
19	SONAM MEENA	PASSED & PROMOTED
20	SUHANI SHRIVASTAVA	PASSED & PROMOTED
21	TULSI MALKANTI	PASSED & PROMOTED
22	UDITA TRIPATHI	PASSED & PROMOTED
23	VAISHNAVI GHURA	PASSED & PROMOTED
24	AAYUSH CHOUGULE	PASSED & PROMOTED
25	ADITYA GAURAV	PASSED & PROMOTED
26	ADITYA PANDEY	PASSED & PROMOTED
27	AKHIL BABU	PASSED & PROMOTED
28	AKSHAY PANDIT	PASSED & PROMOTED
29	AMIT KUMAR PRASAD	PASSED & PROMOTED
30	ANKIT KUMAR MANDAL	PASSED & PROMOTED
31	ANKUR SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
32	ANUBHAV SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
33	APOORV MANE	PASSED & PROMOTED
34	ARYAN SHUKLA	PASSED & PROMOTED
35	BADAL KUMAR CHANDRAVANSHI	PASSED & PROMOTED
36	HANSIN SAKALLE	PASSED & PROMOTED
37	KRISHANG SARANG	PASSED & PROMOTED
38	KRISHNA CHURASIA	PASSED & PROMOTED
39	KUNAL KUSHWAHA	PASSED & PROMOTED
40	MAAZ MOMIN	PASSED & PROMOTED

	-	
41	MANAN SAINI	PASSED & PROMOTED
42	MD. AMAN AHAMD	PASSED & PROMOTED
43	MOKSH KUMAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
44	M BALA SUBHRAMANYAM NAIR	PASSED & PROMOTED
45	NAMAN SINGH	PASSED & PROMOTED
46	NITIN KUMAR VERMA	PASSED & PROMOTED
47	PANDEY SURYAPRAKASH	PASSED & PROMOTED
48	PASI PRITHVI	PASSED & PROMOTED
49	PIYUSH SEN	PASSED & PROMOTED
50	PIYUSH TYAGI	PASSED & PROMOTED
51	PIYUSH KUMAR GAUTAM	PASSED & PROMOTED
52	RAJU PASWAN	PASSED & PROMOTED
53	RAKSHIT ADHALE	PASSED & PROMOTED
54	RISHABH TOKE	PASSED & PROMOTED
55	SAHIL SAROJ	PASSED & PROMOTED
56	SAHIL PANDIT	PASSED & PROMOTED
57	SANCHIT JADHAV	PASSED & PROMOTED
58	SANDESH RAJKUMAR	PASSED & PROMOTED
59	SATISH PASWAN	PASSED & PROMOTED
60	SAURABH KUMAR GAUTHALIA	PASSED & PROMOTED
61	SHREY KANOJIYA	PASSED & PROMOTED
62	SRIKANTH V S	PASSED & PROMOTED
63	SUBRAT MISHRA	PASSED & PROMOTED
64	TANUSH BORHADE	PASSED & PROMOTED
65	VINAYAK MISHRA	PASSED & PROMOTED
66	NAVYA AGARWAL	PASSED & PROMOTED